Submit a question to our community and get an answer from real people.
Submit

If someone blocked you on facebook can they still see your profile

and what if you blocked there e-mail? dose it just blocked e-mail or facebook to?

Report as

If somebody blocks you in Facebook, he/she cannot view your profile. He cannot find you when they search for you, see your profile or contact you through Facebook message. Recent changes in the Facebook software have made managing your block list easier than ever before. Read more: http://www.ehow.com/how_5091746_manage-facebook-block-list.html#ixzz1hy3utOIt

Helpful Fun Thanks for voting Comments (1)
Report as
you again! takin all the good answers,lol
Report as
Add a comment...

no

Helpful Fun Thanks for voting Comments (0)
Report as
Add a comment...

The person who blocked you can't see you and you can see him, and if you blocked their email then they can prob still see you Facebook or you can see there's

Helpful Fun Thanks for voting Comments (0)
Report as
Add a comment...
Do you have an answer?
Answer this question...
Did you mean?
Login or Join the Community to answer
Popular Searches