Submit a question to our community and get an answer from real people.
All  >  Science

what two continents are in the southern hemisphere

Report as

There are four continents in the Southern Hemisphere, namely Antartica, Australia, South America and South Africa. However, the two continents that are entirely in the Southern Hemisphere are Antartica and Australia.

Helpful Fun Thanks for voting Comments (0)
Report as
Add a comment...
Do you have an answer?
Answer this question...
Did you mean?
Login or Join the Community to answer
Popular Searches