Submit a question to our community and get an answer from real people.

what countries border mongolia

Report as

The two countries that border Mongolia are Russia in the northern part and China at the south. Like both Russia and China, Mongolia is a communist country, whose empire was built by Gangis Khan.

Helpful Fun Thanks for voting Comments (0)
Report as
Add a comment...
Do you have an answer?
Answer this question...
Did you mean?
Login or Join the Community to answer
Popular Searches