Well depends what you eat. If you still eat fish then your a vegan if you dont then you may be a vegetarian. Also if you still drink milk (unless your lactosentolerint) then your a vegan then obviously if you don't anymore then your a full vegetarian
Here's my rule of thumb for vegetarians: if it walked, swam, flew, had a face or a mother- they don't eat it. Same goes for vegans except they also don't eat eggs, dairy, honey or use fur or leather & usually try to buy only cruelty-free products ( not tested on animals) Hope this helps!