Submit a question to our community and get an answer from real people.

what is the official language of puerto rico

Report as

There are actually two official languages in Puerto Rico. Both Spanish and English are the official languages.

Helpful Fun Thanks for voting Comments (0)
Report as
Add a comment...
Do you have an answer?
Answer this question...
Did you mean?
Login or Join the Community to answer
Popular Searches