Submit a question to our community and get an answer from real people.

through which three continents does the arctic circle pass

Report as

The Arctic Circle is one of the five major circles of latitude that mark maps of the Earth. It passes through the continents of North America, Europe, and Asia.

Helpful Fun Thanks for voting Comments (0)
Report as
Add a comment...
Do you have an answer?
Answer this question...
Did you mean?
Login or Join the Community to answer
Popular Searches