Submit a question to our community and get an answer from real people.

Only one president served two non-consecutive term, who was it ?

Report as

The president who served two non-consecutive terms was Grover Cleveland. He was both the 22nd and 24th President of the United States. Hence, Cleveland is the only individual to be counted twice in the numbering of presidents.

Helpful Fun Thanks for voting Comments (0)
Report as
Add a comment...
Do you have an answer?
Answer this question...
Did you mean?
Login or Join the Community to answer