Submit a question to our community and get an answer from real people.

how many states are in the northeast region

Report as

There are 10 states located in the Northeast area of the United States. They are, Maine, Vermont, New Hampshire, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Connecticut, New York, New Jersey, Delaware and Pennsylvania.

Helpful Fun Thanks for voting Comments (0)
Report as
Add a comment...
Do you have an answer?
Answer this question...
Did you mean?
Login or Join the Community to answer
Popular Searches