Submit a question to our community and get an answer from real people.

What's the map firing order for a 89 dodge Dakota 3.9 liter

Report as

The firing order of a 1989 Dodge Dakota with 3.9 liter engine is as follows: 1, 6, 5, 4, 3, 2. There's more information on the Dodge website:

Helpful Fun Thanks for voting Comments (0)
Report as
Add a comment...
Do you have an answer?
Answer this question...
Did you mean?
Login or Join the Community to answer
Popular Searches