Submit a question to our community and get an answer from real people.
Submit

does a straight beat a full house

Report as

A regular straight will never beat a full house but if it is becomes a straight flush then you will be definitely declared the winner. Learn more Poker rules, visit http://www.pokerlistings.com/poker-rules.

Helpful Fun Thanks for voting Comments (0)
Report as
Add a comment...

No. A straight does not beat a full house. The order of poker hand ranking is as follows: one pair, two pair, three of a kind, straight, full house, flush and royal flush.

Helpful Fun Thanks for voting Comments (0)
Report as
Add a comment...
Do you have an answer?
Answer this question...
Did you mean?
Login or Join the Community to answer
Popular Searches