Submit a question to our community and get an answer from real people.

Who was President during the Korean War?

Report as

There were 2 US Presidents during the duration of the Korean War, which was from 1950-1953. Harry Truman was President when it began in 1950. In 1952, Dwight Eisenhower was elected and was President when the armistice was signed in 1953, ending the war.

Helpful Fun Thanks for voting Comments (0)
Report as
Add a comment...
Do you have an answer?
Answer this question...
Did you mean?
Login or Join the Community to answer
Popular Searches