Submit a question to our community and get an answer from real people.
Submit

is velveeta cheese gluten free

Report as

Velveeta is a gluten free product. To learn more about gluten free products and talk to other gluten free people, use this link: http://www.celiac.com/gluten-free/.

Helpful Fun Thanks for voting Comments (0)
Report as
Add a comment...

Velveeta cheese is a gluten-free food. It is not made from wheat, barley or other grains and can be consumed by those with gluten restrictions without worry.

Helpful Fun Thanks for voting Comments (0)
Report as
Add a comment...

Yes, Velveeta cheese is gluten-free. Velveeta works great for foods such as mac and cheese for those on a gluten-free diet.

Helpful Fun Thanks for voting Comments (0)
Report as
Add a comment...
Do you have an answer?
Answer this question...
Did you mean?
Login or Join the Community to answer
Popular Searches