If I delete text free on my iPod and thn install it again will I have to sign up and everything again
No it will recognize ur device that happened toe when I restored my iPod it recognized my iPod and it just told me to put my email and password and there back to normal
You might. I did it but I don't remember sorry:(
Nope! I have deleted it from my iPhone lots of times and reinstalled it and all my info is still on there!
No as long as u have ur password and email address
Nope! I've done it a couple of times and the info is still there
No but u will have to just log in again
Maybe it's worth a try good luck!!!!!