Submit a question to our community and get an answer from real people.

How Many Books has Rl Stine Written

Report as

R. L. Stine, the writer of the famous children's horror book, Goosebumps has written a lot of books of different series. On the Goosebumps series alone (which includes Goosebumps, Goosebumps Series 2000, and Give yourself Goosebumps), he has written around 219 books. And from other titles, there was 196 books recorded in the internet. He also wrote 12 standalone novels and several others. Summing everything up, he has written about 500 books.

Helpful Fun Thanks for voting Comments (0)
Report as
Add a comment...
Do you have an answer?
Answer this question...
Did you mean?
Login or Join the Community to answer
Popular Searches