Submit a question to our community and get an answer from real people.

What are three different network operating system certifications?

Report as

There three different networks operating system certifications include CAN, MCSA and Linux+. Other operating systems include; MCITP, MCSE, AIX, RHCE A+ CTT+ and Solaris. Becoming certified in a specific skill is a way to prove that you have the necessary knowledge to perform a job in a given field. Check more on

Helpful (1) Fun Thanks for voting Comments (0)
Report as
Add a comment...
Do you have an answer?
Answer this question...
Did you mean?
Login or Join the Community to answer
Popular Searches