Submit a question to our community and get an answer from real people.
Ask Member Since:
March 2012
hi everyone. I live in middle Georgia and my name is Skyler. I play softball and show cows. I am a very athletic and outdoorsy type. I am pretty smart but I act retarted a lot of the time. I am a lot of fun to be around and I'm up for anything. I love hunting, fishing, tubing, walking, running, playing sports, and being around cows. my friends all come to me for relationship advice. and I love to be of assistance to anyone. I love to be around people and making new friends. I love music mostly country but I will listen to anything. i am what you would all a major country girl. i have recently started watching the youtube videos about these people secrets they hide and i just want to help them so that is my new passion in life. I love the outdoors and making new friends:). And u should totally follow me because I love you<333
  • and much much more
  • cows
  • fashion
  • fishing
  • hunting
  • love/relationships
  • mud bogging
  • my '82 Toyota pick up;)
  • school
  • softball
  • sports
  • tubing
  • veterinary medicine
Places you've Lived or Visited
  • Arkansas
  • Florida
  • Georgia
  • japan
  • Tennessee
Favorite Movies, Music, or TV Shows
  • 4 weddings
  • big bang theory
  • black ops:)
  • Blake shelton
  • blind side
  • bridesmaids
  • cake boss
  • carrie underwood
  • Chris young
  • friends
  • how I met your mother
  • hunger games
  • Hunter Hayes
  • insidious
  • law and order
  • Luke Bryan
  • Miranda lambert
  • say yes to the dress
  • say yes to the dress Atlanta
  • say yes to the dress bridesmaids
  • scary movies
  • Scotty McCreery
  • the devil inside
  • the voice
  • twilight
  • two and half men
  • vampires suck