Submit a question to our community and get an answer from real people.
Submit
TheArchAngel
TheArchAngel
53
Questions
Asked
332
Questions
Answered
225
Helpful
Name:
Jacob
Ask Member Since:
August 2012
Well I am of Irish/German decent from my father and Lebanese/Syrian from my mother. I was born in Wicklow, Ireland in '96. We moved to the states when I was 10. I train in martial arts, including ju-jitsu, tae-kwon-do, silat, Muay Thai, and much more. I play guitar and have collected over 17 stringed instruments. I mostly write my own songs, of blues and acoustical genre. I am an archer, I hunt and compete on a regular basis. I am huge on all kinds of art. I like out-doorsy things like camping and setting things aflame. I speak English, Arabic, Spanish, Irish, Italian, Japanese, and German (though not all fluently. I only speak 4 of those fluently). I also despise stupidity, and regularly combat it with dark humor and sarcasm. I know a lot about a lot, and I love sharing my knowledge, along with properly debating. So now you know what you're dealing with.
Interests
  • Archery Hunting
  • Chess
  • Drawing (Sketches and Portraits)
  • Fishing and Camping
  • Foreign Languages
  • Guitar (playing & collecting)
  • Harmonica
  • Hiking
  • Jelly Belly
  • Looking Great
  • Martial Arts
  • Marvel Universe
  • Mythical Creatures
  • Playing Cards
  • Soccer
  • Spiders
  • Tattoos (Making & Designing)
Places you've Lived or Visited
  • Australia
  • Brazil
  • Canada
  • Egypt
  • Every U.S. State
  • France
  • India
  • Israel
  • Japan
  • Mexico
  • Spain
  • Wicklow Ireland
Favorite Movies, Music, or TV Shows
  • Acoustic
  • Adventure Time with Finn & Jake
  • Alternative
  • Avengers
  • Blues
  • Brain Games
  • Classic Rock
  • Classical
  • Dubstep
  • Gravity Falls
  • I don't really watch too much T.V.
  • Iron Man 1 & 2
  • L.A. Ink
  • Pop
  • Rock
  • Some Metal
  • The Amazing World of Gumball