Submit a question to our community and get an answer from real people.
Submit
MarryJane
MarryJane
224
Questions
Asked
1031
Questions
Answered
1106
Helpful
Name:
Marry Jane:)
Hometown:
New York
Ask Member Since:
September 2012
Hey!!
marry jane here or MJ:) I just wanted to introduce myself and tell you a little about myself. Where to begin well I am seventeen and live with my dad and brothers. I grew up with mostly boys so I'm not much of a girly girl. haha Sports all the way for me but cross country and tennis are my favorites. I do pretty good in school As and Bs most of the time. I hope to one day be a personal trainer or have a job in the medical field. I'm kind of a health nut you could say..l enjoy having a fun time with people who know me. I'm kind of quiet at first but once you get to know me you may describe me as outgoing and crazy! Lol in a good way I hope ^_~
Anyways I have been in the ask community for a while and I hope to be as helpful as possible to people. I will try to give good advice. You can follow me and I will follow you back but its okay if you don't want to follow me no hard feelings. Okay then I kind of ran out of stuff to say so I guess its Farwell for now. :P
Have a nice day bye!! :-D ^_^ <3<3
<3<3
Interests
  • And alot more stuff
  • anime
  • Answering questions
  • Ask.com
  • Asking questions
  • badmitten
  • baking
  • basket ball
  • breathing
  • cardio
  • chocolate chip cookies
  • Christmas and pretty much any holiday
  • cross country <3
  • cross-country running
  • dancing
  • drawing
  • english language arts
  • family
  • football
  • Giving good advice
  • hanging out with friends
  • hanging out with my bunny
  • having fun
  • Holidays :)
  • japan
  • making friends
  • manga
  • music
  • My Birthday :D
  • oh and pizza
  • painting
  • pancakes
  • reading
  • relaxing
  • Riding horses
  • school
  • singing
  • soccer
  • Summer time when schools out :)
  • swimming
  • talking
  • tennis
  • track and field
  • traveling
  • volley ball
  • watching Movies
  • watermelon
  • writing
  • yoga
Places you've Lived or Visited
  • Buffalo
  • canada
  • england
  • florida
  • japan
  • london
  • my house
  • new york
  • toronto
  • washington
  • whales
Favorite Movies, Music, or TV Shows
  • breaking bad
  • bruno mars
  • clannad
  • criminal minds
  • drake
  • family guy
  • glee
  • hansel and gretel witch hunters
  • I have to many to name.
  • kanye west
  • katy parry
  • lady gaga
  • lorde
  • man of steel
  • mariah carey
  • miley cyrus
  • mortal instruments city of bones
  • naruto
  • nikita
  • once upon a time
  • one piece
  • ouran highschool hostclub
  • pink
  • special a
  • sword arts online
  • taylor swift
  • the butler
  • the heat
  • the walking dead
  • twilight
  • world war z