Submit a question to our community and get an answer from real people.
Submit
EddieJoe
EddieJoe
6
Questions
Asked
554
Questions
Answered
311
Helpful
Hometown:
Ponce, Puerto Rico
Ask Member Since:
September 2012
Hey, I'm EddieJoe (not real name of course) and I'm 18 years old (born on Groundhog Day a.k.a February 2nd). I was born in Ponce,Puerto Rico but I moved to Connecticut when I was just 2 years old (really small baby). I still watch cartoons because I think they're still awesome and funny, my favorites are the ones with action or comedy. I like to watch pro wrestling (WWE and TNA Impact) every week because I find it to be cool and entertaining. I'm the type of guy who doesn't curse (no bad words) and tries his best to respect others. I might be funny or just plain weird sometimes (but not in a bad way) and I like to hang out with my friends whenever I get the chance. I love my family and try to go to church with them when I get the chance. I'm currently single and have been for the past few years ;) I'm only interested in girls around my age. I think thats about it, live life and peace out :)
Interests
  • Cartoon Network
  • DC
  • Disney
  • Disney XD
  • Dreamworks
  • Marvel
  • Nickelodeon
  • Nicktoons Network
  • Pixar
  • TNA Impact
  • WWE
Places you've Lived or Visited
  • Bronx New York
  • Brookside
  • Fair Haven Connecticut
  • Holiday Hill
  • Lighthouse Park
  • New Haven Connecticut
  • New York City
  • Ponce Puerto Rico
  • Six Flags
  • UConn
  • West Rock Park
Favorite Movies, Music, or TV Shows
  • Avatar The Last Airbender
  • Justice League Unlimited
  • Sonic X
  • Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles
  • The Legend of Korra
  • WWE Main Event
  • WWE Raw
  • WWE Smackdown
  • Young Justice