Several different foods can be dipped in a chocolate fountain, such as pretzels, potato chips, bread, cinnamon twists and graham crackers. Other foods that can be dipped in a chocolate fountain include marshmallows, cookies, brownies, rice crispy treats, donut holes and scones.
A variety of fruits, such as strawberries, melon, pineapple, cherries and apple slices, are ideal for dipping in a chocolate fountain. Another option is using dried fruit in place of fresh fruit. Pieces of cake, such as angel food cake or pound cake, go well with chocolate and are easy to dip. Certain candies, such as caramel candies or gummy bears, are also ideal for dipping in a chocolate fountain.Learn More
According to the Girl Scouts website, there are 12 varieties of cookies. Not all cookies are available in all regions at all times. Entering a zip code in the search box on the Girl Scouts website is one way to locate cookies and find out when they go on sale.Full Answer >
Mayonnaise is made from eggs, oil and lemon juice and is not considered a dairy product. Eggs, which come from a chicken do not contain lactose like dairy products, which come from cow, goat or sheep milk.Full Answer >
3D Doritos were launched in the early 2000s and were discontinued just a few years later. The maker of 3D Doritos, Frito-Lay, never gave a reason for why it discontinued this puffed triangle snack.Full Answer >
According to the World Wresting Entertainment website, WWE ice cream bars have been unavailable since the discontinuation of their production by Good Humor in 2009.Full Answer >