News Search results: Takum
... result of the communal clashes that occurred in Wukari and Ibbi LGAs, adding that most of the IDPs went to Gassol, Jalingo, Takum and Gashaka. · Jan. 21, 2015  Explore story »
Related News
The Minister of Water Resources, Mrs. Sarah Ochekpe made the disclosure in Takum Local Government Area of Taraba State recently.
Vanguard · Jan. 19, 2015
Peoples Democratic Movement (PDM). Architect Ishaku, to start with, was born on 30 July 1954 and hails from Takum Local Government Area in the... · Jan. 16, 2015