News Search results: ATP World Tour 500
... in the semi-finals of the Valencia Open 500 on Saturday to significantly strengthen his chances of qualifying for the ATP World Tour Finals in...
Yahoo! News · Oct. 25, 2014  Explore story »
Related News
... by 1300 GMT/9 AM ET, by Julian Linden, 500 words) - - ATP: Valencia Open, Spain (to 27) Murray chasing title and World Tour Finals points...
Yahoo! News · Oct. 26, 2014  Explore story »
Dubbed the biggest tennis event in South America, the tournament is a combined ATP World Tour 500 and a WTA International and is set to take...
The Sport Review · Oct. 24, 2014
Nadal, currently world No. 3, is now playing the Swiss Indoor Basel, an ATP World Tour 500 tournament.
GlobalPost · Oct. 24, 2014  Explore story »
500, Martinsville, Va., 1:45 p.m. OTHER EVENTS Tennis ATP World Tour, Swiss Indoors Basel, Basel. ATP World Tour, Valencia (Spain) Open 500...
Wilmington News Journal · Oct. 24, 2014
... are still in the running to become the youngest man to reach the ATP World Tour Finals since Juan Martín ... He moves on to his first ATP 500 ...
The Sport Review · Oct. 24, 2014
... meet in the semi-finals of the Valencia Open 500 on Saturday after ... Both Murray and Ferrer are bidding to qualify for the ATP World Tour ...
Yahoo! News · Oct. 24, 2014  Explore story »
... by 0800 GMT/4 AM ET, by Julian Linden, 500 words) - - ATP: Valencia Open, Spain (to 27) Murray and Ferrer chase World Tour Finals points...
Yahoo! News · Oct. 25, 2014  Explore story »