12 Signs of the Zodiac?


Ask.com Answer for: 12 signs of the zodiac
Astrological Profile for:
Today's Horoscope for:
compatibility with
Q&A Related to "12 Signs of the Zodiac?"
In the. western zodiac. they are: Aries - the Ram Mar 21 - Apr 20. Taurus - the Bull Apr 21 - May 21. Gemini - the Twins May 22 - Jun 20. Cancer -the Crab Jun 21 - Jul 22. Leo - the
The 12 Zodiac Signs are Capricorn, Sagittarius, Scorpio, Libra, Virgo, Leo, Cancer,
The 12 zodiac signs are Aquarius, Pisces, Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius, and Capricorn. Want the Chinese signs too?
in my opinion, *least romantic - aquarius because they're so detached and cool headed when it comes to the matter of the heart. *most romantic - pisces their way of looking at life
1 Additional Answer
Some of the 12 signs of the zodiac are Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer and Leo. These signs are used for different months and they display different information every month.
About -  Privacy -  Careers -  Ask Blog -  Mobile -  Help -  Feedback  -  Sitemap  © 2015 Ask.com