What are the 50 United States?


The 50 states of the United States are Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusettes, Michigan,
source: answers.ask.com
1 Additional Answer
Ask.com Answer for: 50 Presidents of the United States
US flag
The executive power in the federal government is vested in the President of the United States. The President may sign legislation passed by Congress into law or may veto it.
Barack Obama is the 44th President of the United States of America.
More about President
Q&A Related to "What are the 50 United States?"
At first glance this seems like a silly question. However if you take into account the number of presidents we have had since the ACTUAL founding of the United States of America.
There have not yet been 50 presidents of the United States. The
1. Run for everything—and win. This includes president of your home owners association, president of the local community board and president of your kindergarten class project
Explore this Topic
Ulysses S. Grant is the president on the 50 dollar bill. He was the 18th president of the United States. The U.S. Capitol is on the back of the 50 dollar bill. ...
The United States of America has 30 states. It also has 20 more states than that for a total of 50 states. The president of the United States is Barack Obama. ...
There are 100 members of the U.S. Senate, 2 from each of the 50 states. The Vice President of the United States is the ex officio President of the Senate and can ...
About -  Privacy -  AskEraser  -  Careers -  Ask Blog -  Mobile -  Help -  Feedback © 2014 Ask.com