What Is Florida Law on Child Support After Age 18?

Answer

Child support payments must continue until a child reaches 18 years old unless the court orders otherwise. At that point, it automatically terminates because the child has reached the Florida age of majority and is no longer considered a child. There
source: www.ehow.com
Q&A Related to "What Is Florida Law on Child Support After Age..."
By state law or disability. See link below for article and the list of laws.
http://wiki.answers.com/Q/In_what_circumstances_ca...
The court order setting the conditions for child support is public record. You can get a copy and read it for yourself. Call the clerk's office to see if it is online or if they can
http://answers.yahoo.com/question/index?qid=200809...
Senator John Cornyn (R-TX): SOPA: better to get this done right rather than fast and wrong. Stealing content is theft, plain and simple, but concerns about unintended damage to the
http://www.quora.com/SOPA-PIPA-Blackout-Protest-Ja...
Explore this Topic
It varies from state to state if one can receive child support after the age of 18 years old. Typically, if a child is still in high school at 19 years old they ...
Child support payments must continue until a child reaches 18 years old unless the court orders otherwise. At that point, it automatically terminates because the ...
Child support payments must continue until a child reaches 18 years old unless the court orders otherwise. At that point, it automatically terminates because the ...
About -  Privacy -  AskEraser  -  Careers -  Ask Blog -  Mobile -  Help -  Feedback © 2014 Ask.com