What are the Florida laws for dating minors?

Answer

Florida statue 794.05 states the following "Unlawful sexual activity with certain minors.-- (1) A person 24 years of age or older who engages in sexual activity with a person 16 or 17 years of age commits a felony of the second degree, punishable as
Q&A Related to "What are the Florida laws for dating minors?"
Florida prohibits teenagers under age 18 from working in occupations such as those that work with explosives, brick and tile manufacturing, logging, work in a sawmill, meatpacking
http://www.ehow.com/info_7915020_floridas-labor-la...
So long as it is consensual, then he has reached the age of consent and since you are only two years apart in age, then there is nothing illegal about it.
http://www.avvo.com/legal-answers/what-are-the-law...
Florida Statute § 794.05 states that if the adult is 24
http://www.chacha.com/question/what-is-the-16-24-l...
Explore this Topic
Anyone convicted in the state of Florida of having sex with a minor is required to register as a sex offender. Sex offenders are not allowed to live within 1,000 ...
Anyone convicted in the state of Florida of having sex with a minor is required to register as a sex offender. Sex offenders are not allowed to live within 1,000 ...
Anyone convicted in the state of Florida of having sex with a minor is required to register as a sex offender. Sex offenders are not allowed to live within 1,000 ...
About -  Privacy -  AskEraser  -  Careers -  Ask Blog -  Mobile -  Help -  Feedback © 2014 Ask.com