How many national languages are recognized by the Indian constitution?


Q&A Related to "How many national languages are recognized by..."
India has 22 officially recognized languages in the
Hindi is the National Language of India. but there are many more languages in India The Constitution of India recognises 22 languages, spoken in different parts the country, namely:
Explore this Topic
India does not have a national language. There are between 300 to 1,000 languages spoken in India, this makes an integral part of the Indian constitution. The ...
The Indian constitution recognizes, for now, 18 official Indian lan... ...
Canada is also home to many indigenous languages. English and French are recognized by the Constitution of Canada as 'official languages.' ...
About -  Privacy -  AskEraser  -  Careers -  Ask Blog -  Mobile -  Help -  Feedback © 2014