How many times has Brazil won the World Cup?


As of 2013, Brazil has won the FIFA World Cup a total of five times. The team took home the trophy in 1958, 1962, 1970, 1994 and 2002.

Brazil is the only country to have participated in every FIFA World Cup. The country is also the most successful team in the history of the competition, with no other team surpassing its five titles. Because of its immense success on the soccer field, Brazil is thought of by many to be the greatest country to play the sport. Host of the 20th FIFA World Cup in the summer of 2014, Brazil plays the game of soccer with passion and flair in a unique style.

Q&A Related to "How many times has Brazil won the World Cup?"
they won the world cup over 63 times. wait . they won it 999,999,999,000 times.
Brazil won the trophy 5 times so far: 1. 1958 in Sweden vs Sweden (5-2) 2. 1962 in Chile vs Czechoslovakia (3-1) 3. 1970 in Mexico vs Italy (4-1) 4. 1994 in USA vs Italy (3-2) 5.
Gretzky helped the Edmonton Oilers win the Stanley Cup in 1984, 1985, 1987, and 1988.
Manchester United have won the FA Cup 11 times to date.
1 Additional Answer Answer for: How Many Times Did Brazil Win the World Cup
Brazil has won the World Cup five times. They claimed the trophy in 1958, 1962, 1970, 1994 and 2002.
About -  Privacy -  Careers -  Ask Blog -  Mobile -  Help -  Feedback  -  Sitemap  © 2014