How many times have the Dallas Cowboys won the Super Bowl?

Answer Answer for: How Many Times Have the Dallas Cowboys Won the Super Bowl
The Dallas Cowboys have 5 Super Bowl titles.
Q&A Related to "How many times have the Dallas Cowboys won the..."
The Dallas Cowboys won 5 Super Bowls, and lost 3.
The Dallas Cowboys have won 5 Super Bowls. They
The Dallas Cowboys have played in a total of 8 Super Bowls. They won 5, the last one being in 1995.
In 70s, Landry led the team with good talents to 2 Super Bowl In 80s, they were plain piece of sh!t (Danny White the choker)
1 Additional Answer

At Super Bowl VI on January 16, 1972, the Dallas Cowboys faced off against the Miami Dolphins and won the game with a score of 24-3.

At Super Bowl XII on January 15, 1978, the Cowboys were paired up against the Denver Broncos and won with a final score of 27-10.

On January 31, 1993, the Dallas Cowboys faced the Buffalo Bills in Super Bowl XXVII. The Cowboys won with a final score of 52-17.

At Super Bowl XXVIII on January 30, 1994, the Cowboys beat the Buffalo Bills with a final score of 30-13.

On January 28, 1996, the Cowboys played the Pittsburgh Steelers in Super Bowl XXX. The Cowboys won with a score of 27-17.

About -  Privacy -  Careers -  Ask Blog -  Mobile -  Help -  Feedback  -  Sitemap  © 2015