How Many Volcanoes Does Hawaii Have?


Hawaii has hundred's of volcanoes. They are around Hawaii and in the ocean under Hawaii. Most of them are under the water. There were eight volcanoes that turned into the main islands of Hawaii.
About -  Privacy -  Careers -  Ask Blog -  Mobile -  Help -  Feedback  -  Sitemap  © 2015