Minor in Possession of Tobacco in Texas?

Answer

For a minor who is found possessing tobacco in Texas, the fine is 250.00 US dollars. The youth would also be subject to mandatory classes. If deemed by the Judge, they would also do community service.
Q&A Related to "Minor in Possession of Tobacco in Texas?"
The least i got was a warning, and this was when I was 15. But i think you can get ticketed at least $70. Or community service.
http://answers.yahoo.com/question/index?qid=200811...
That is an issue that will be assessed by the court of jurisdiction. Depending on several factors, some are, what the illegal substance was, if the person is a repeat offender, and
http://wiki.answers.com/Q/What_are_the_penalties_f...
The fines range from $ 10 for the first offense to $ 750
http://www.chacha.com/question/what-are-the-charge...
The penalty in Texas does not exceed to 500$ and does not exceed to 10,000$ for assault.
http://www.kgbanswers.com/what-is-the-penalty-for-...
Explore this Topic
For a minor who is found possessing tobacco in Texas, the fine is 250.00 US dollars. The youth would also be subject to mandatory classes. If deemed by the Judge ...
Minor in Possession (M.I.P.) of alcohol is when a person under the age of 21 years is illegally in possession or control of an alcoholic beverage. The crime is ...
That is an issue that will be assessed by the court of jurisdiction. Depending on several factors, some are, what the illegal substance was, if the person is a ...
About -  Privacy -  AskEraser  -  Careers -  Ask Blog -  Mobile -  Help -  Feedback © 2014 Ask.com