What countries border the Atlantic Ocean?


Many countries border the Atlantic Ocean. They include: Antigua and Barbuda, Angola, Barbados, Benin, Brazil, Bahamas, Cuba, Cameroon, Canada, Cote d'Ivoire, Cape Verde, Dominican Republic, Spain, France, French Guiana, Gabon, United Kingdom, Ghana, Guinea-Bissau, Equatorial Guinea, Guyana, Ireland, Iceland, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Liberia, Morocco, Namibia, Portugal, Argentina, Congo, Chile, Guinea, Haiti, Mauritania, Uruguay, South Africa, Togo, Suriname, Senegal, Sao Tome and Principe, Trinidad and Tobago, United States, Gambia, Sierra Leone, Nigeria, Dominica, Grenada, Saint Lucia, Western Sahara, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Venezuela, and Zaire.
Q&A Related to "What countries border the Atlantic Ocean?"
On the Upper half of South America on the left of it there is a small country surrounded on three sides by Senegal and its Western border is the Atlantic Ocean. That very tiny country
The basking shark lives almost exclusively in the Atlantic Ocean. The basking shark is the second largest shark species in the world, second only to the whale shark. Growing as much
Brazil touches the Atlantic ocean.
About -  Privacy -  Careers -  Ask Blog -  Mobile -  Help -  Feedback  -  Sitemap  © 2014 Ask.com