What countries make up eastern Europe?


Eastern Europe is composed of the following countries: Albania, Belarus, Bosnia, Bulgaria, Croatia and Hungary. Others include: Lithuania, Macedonia, Molova, Romania and Slovenia. This region encompass different cultures, ethnicities, languages, and histories.
1 Additional Answer
The countries in Eastern Europe include: Albania, Belarus, Bosnia, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Estonia, Hungary, Latyia, Lithuania, Macedonia,Molova, Romania, Poland, Russia, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia and Ukraine
About -  Privacy -  Careers -  Ask Blog -  Mobile -  Help -  Feedback  -  Sitemap  © 2015 Ask.com