What MLB Teams Have Never Been to the World Series?


The Montreal Expos, the Washington Nationals (2004-present), and the Seattle Mariners. The Expos were incorporated from 1969-2004, when they were moved to Washington D.C. and became the Nationals. The team listed as the Washington Nationals from 1901-1960 became the Minnesota Twins.
About -  Privacy -  Careers -  Ask Blog -  Mobile -  Help -  Feedback  -  Sitemap  © 2015 Ask.com