What states border Vermont?


The state of Vermont can be found in the northeastern and New England region of the US. Vermont is bordered by the states of New York, New Hampshire and Massachusetts.
Q&A Related to "What states border Vermont?"
Quebec is the only Canadian province bordering on Vermont.
The western half of Oregon lies along the northern edge of California. The two states meet in a geographically stunning manner along the Pacific coast, and blend into pine country
Vermont's neighbors include New York (west) Massachusetts (south) and New
1 Additional Answer
Ask.com Answer for: What States Border Vermont
Vermont is located in the northeastern United States and is bordered by Massachusetts, New Hampshire, and New York.
Location of:
About -  Privacy -  Careers -  Ask Blog -  Mobile -  Help -  Feedback  -  Sitemap  © 2014 Ask.com