Archery Target Rings Are Called What?


The rings on an archery target are not referred to using any specific names. There are 10 concentric rings numbered '1' through to '10', with every pair being coloured as follows; ring 1 and 2 are white, ring 3 and 4 are black, ring 5 and 6 are blue, ring 7 and 8 ring are red, and finally, ring 9, 10, and the inner 10th ring are gold.
1 Additional Answer
The archery target rings are arranged in a concentric manner with the centre dot being called the bull's eye while the rest are called the face. Archery is a competitive sport that is done all over the world.
Q&A Related to "Archery Target Rings Are Called What"
A Target.
1. Lay out your archery target on a flat surface. The standard target for competition is the FITA (International Archery Federation) target. This target has ten concentric rings surrounding
The 1 ring & 2 rings in archery are white. Worth 1 and 2 points respectively. Do not appear to have a special name.
The arrangement for an archery target is simply known as
Explore this Topic
On an archery target, the red ring is referred to as the Inner. There are 2 red rings on an archery target, and they are the 7th and 8th from the outside. Hitting ...
An archery target is simply referred to as a target in the archery game. It consists of four circular rings with white at the exterior followed by black, blue, ...
An archery ring has no defined name and it’s normally referred to as a ring or a target. It consists of the bull’s eye and other circular rings with ...
About -  Privacy -  AskEraser  -  Careers -  Ask Blog -  Mobile -  Help -  Feedback © 2014