How many state supreme courts does Arizona have?


Arizona has only. one. the Arizona Supreme Court, in Phoenix. The Arizona Supreme Court seats five justices who are appointed by the Governor to serve a six-year term. The justices select a Chief Justice, who holds the position for five years.
Q&A Related to "How many state supreme courts does Arizona have..."
The Constitution of the United States simply establishes a Supreme Court. The judicial power includes cases arising under the Constitution, to treaties between the United States and
The Supreme Court found that three key sections of the Arizona immigration law are unconstitutional: 1) Section 3, which makes being undocumented a state crime; 2) Section 5(c), which
The Arizona Supreme Court Justices are: Andrew D. Hurwitz,Rebecca White
Explore this Topic
Justice W. Scott Bales (AZ) is the Justice of Arizona State Supreme Court. ...
The plaintiff in Miranda V Arizona was Ernesto Arthuro Miranda. Miranda V Arizona was a milestone verdict of the United State Supreme Court. The State of Arizona ...
The Constitutional Issue of Miranda versus Arizona was a landmark decision by the United States Supreme Court. It voted to pass 5-4. It protected a detainee's ...
About -  Privacy -  AskEraser  -  Careers -  Ask Blog -  Mobile -  Help -  Feedback © 2014