California Probate Code 13100?

Answer

California Probate Code 13100 states that excluding the property described in Section 13050, if the gross value of the decedent's real and personal property in this state does not exceed $150,000 and if 40 days have elapsed since the death of the decedent, the successor of the decedent may, without procuring letters of administration or awaiting probate of the will, do any of the following with respect to one or more particular items of property.
Reference:
Q&A Related to "California Probate Code 13100?"
In California, a trustee has various duties as set forth in California Probate Code §§16000 et seq. known as the Trust Law. Among them is the duty to put the interests of
http://answers.yahoo.com/question/index?qid=201103...
thats GAY fight it!
http://answers.yahoo.com/question/index?qid=200804...
Good Faith is a wonderful thing IF you have any legal right to the property which by the sound of it you do not.A civil suit can be a tricky thing as the plaintiffs att. can. attach
http://answers.yahoo.com/question/index?qid=200804...
There is no such section. However, section 415, subdivision (3) prohibits using offensive words in a public place which are inherently likely to provoke an immediate violent reaction
http://answers.yahoo.com/question/index?qid=200807...
Explore this Topic
According to California probate code, in California you must file a contest to the irrevocable living trust within 120 days of notification that the trust has ...
About -  Privacy -  AskEraser  -  Careers -  Ask Blog -  Mobile -  Help -  Feedback © 2014 Ask.com