Can Vegans Eat Pasta?

Answer

Vegans can eat pasta. Vegans are prohibited from eating anything that comes from an animal. Pastas made from whole grain products, such as spaghetti, and macaroni made from whole wheat, corn, spinach, artichokes, or soy flours can be eaten by vegans.
Q&A Related to "Can Vegans Eat Pasta?"
Vegans only eat food that comes from the earth. They do not eat anything that has come from an animal or that is mixed with something that came from an animal.
http://www.ask.com/web-answers/Food_and_Drinks/Oth...
Vegans endeavor not to use or consume animal products of any kind. If
http://www.chacha.com/question/what-can-vegans-eat...
All of them, unless they are allergic to some vegetables, or can't because of their religious beliefs. Some eastern religions forbid the eating of garlic, onion. chives. and chillies
http://wiki.answers.com/Q/What_vegetables_can_vega...
I would like to speculate a guess here but it may seem silly so correct me if I am totally off. With many carbs I find that they expand a lot more after eating them. Say, bread and
http://www.quora.com/Pasta/Why-can-I-eat-almost-in...
Explore this Topic
Vegans are not allowed to eat anything which is taken from animals such as meat. However, they can eat can eat potatoes, corn, soy milk, beans, fresh vegetables, ...
It is safe to eat uncooked pasta, but it may not be pleasant. It may not be as crunchy as you think, but rather like a stale cracker or cookie. Be careful not ...
You cannot eat uncooked pasta as it will not be broken down as easily as cooked pasta in addition to posing a risk of injury to the roof of your mouth. Pasta is ...
About -  Privacy -  Careers -  Ask Blog -  Mobile -  Help -  Feedback  -  Sitemap  © 2014 Ask.com