Central Time Vs Eastern Time?

Answer

Ask.com Answer for: central time vs eastern time
Central Standard Time is 1 hour(s) behind Eastern Standard Time.
Compare: to
Q&A Related to "Central Time Vs Eastern Time?"
1:00pm EST is 12:00pm CST.
http://wiki.answers.com/Q/What_is_1pm_eastern_time...
There are usually two satellite video feeds from networks for a given show, one on Eastern time, one on Pacific time. The largest population is in that Eastern time zone, so they
http://www.quora.com/Why-do-television-shows-follo...
1. Determine the current UTC or GMT. Both UTC and GMT refer to the time at the Royal Observatory in Greenwich, London. For example, assume the current UTC or GMT is 4 pm. 2. Subtract
http://www.ehow.com/how_8099529_calculate-eastern-...
The Central time zone is one hour behind Eastern time. EST is 5
http://www.chacha.com/question/what-is-the-differe...
1 Additional Answer
There is an hour difference between Central time and Eastern Time. A person can quickly find out the difference between Central Time vs an Eastern Time by checking a variety of conversion tools. These tools and charts will quickly allow one to see that if it is 6:00 pm in New York City which is located in the Eastern Time Zone region it is 5 pm in Dallas, Texas which is located in the Central Time Zone region. This makes it easier to know when to call people in these time zones.
About -  Privacy -  Careers -  Ask Blog -  Mobile -  Help -  Feedback  -  Sitemap  © 2014 Ask.com