What are Colorado babysitting laws?

Answer

Colorado's babysitting laws mention that no person under the age of 16 can babysit another minor between 9:30pm - 5am. However, if the minor is a babysitter the law is exempt as long as the babysitter is 12 years old.
Reference:
Q&A Related to "What are Colorado babysitting laws?"
One area in which appointment of guardians takes place involves cases of incapacitated adults. For consideration as a guardian, you must first submit a petition to the court to establish
http://www.ehow.com/facts_6778242_colorado-law-gua...
You have to be at least 13 years of age to babysit more than one child with a license. With out you're only allowed to watch one child under your parent's supervision at your house.
http://wiki.answers.com/Q/What+age+are+you+allowed...
The Colorado Child Labor Law, which deems 12 years as the minimum age for
http://www.chacha.com/question/what-is-a-legal-age...
As to marijuana DUI, WA has enacted and CO is likely to enact a rule that you are guilty of a marijuana DUI if you have 5.00 or more nanograms of THC per milliliter of blood or more
http://www.quora.com/Marijuana-Legalization/Now-th...
About -  Privacy -  Careers -  Ask Blog -  Mobile -  Help -  Feedback  -  Sitemap  © 2014 Ask.com