Dating Age Laws in Florida?


The age laws for courting in Florida 18, though, if the older person is below 24, the younger individual can be 16 or 17. Dating is a practice of courtship comprising of social doings done by two people with the aim of each assessing the other's suitability as a partner in an intimate relationship or as a spouse
Q&A Related to "Dating Age Laws in Florida?"
A person 24 years of age or older who engages in sexual activity with a
Anyone convicted in the state of Florida of having sex with a minor is required to register as a sex offender. Sex offenders are not allowed to live within 1,000 feet of parks, schools
I live in Florida. The only law is if you date someone over 18 when u urself r not (or visa versa) than its illegal. Both people in the relationship must be over 18 or both under
Age of Majority is 18, Though it is up to the judge to try you as an adult (usually 15+
Explore this Topic
There is no legal age limit for dating. It is the laws in your state that stipulate the age of consent for sexual relations that you have to be concerned about ...
Florida law (Section 1003.21(1)(a)2, Florida Statutes) stipulates that kids who have reached the age of 5 years on or before September 1 of the school year, are ...
The dating laws for Illinois are far well specified and strict, when compared to other States. Illinois dating laws require the minimum age of dating consent to ...
About -  Privacy -  Careers -  Ask Blog -  Mobile -  Help -  Feedback  -  Sitemap  © 2014