Do You Need to Be Licensed to Become a Repo Agent in North Carolina?


Yes you have to be licensed in North Caroline in order to handle the job as a repossession agent. The job can be dangerous at times but it pays great.
Q&A Related to "Do You Need to Be Licensed to Become a Repo..."
1. Contact the Department of Motor Vehicles in your area to find out if you need to get a Commercial Drivers License to become a licensed repo agent in your particular state. There
you have to have big boobies First answer by Germanyfan80. Last edit by Germanyfan80. Contributor trust: 0 [recommend contributor]. Question popularity: 1 [recommend question].
Learn the job... Learn the rules... Get some prospective clients... Then insurance... And a license is available from your city.
In North Carolina you
Explore this Topic
1. Access the "North Carolina Residents" chart for North Carolina insurance licensing requirements (see Reference section) Lines of insurance have certain ...
The North Carolina Nurse Practice Act requires an LPN complete an approved course of study to qualify to sit for the NCLEX-PN. Candidates must apply to the North ...
You must complete at least 67 hours of approved real estate education and be at least 18 years old to become a real estate agent in North Carolina. You must also ...
About -  Privacy -  AskEraser  -  Careers -  Ask Blog -  Mobile -  Help -  Feedback © 2014