Driving under Suspension?

Answer

If your license is suspended for any reason, you can risk felony or misdemeanor charges for driving during the suspension. Penalties for driving on a suspended license will vary depending on the circumstances of the charges.
Reference:
Q&A Related to "Driving under Suspension?"
According to the PA DMV a "normal" Second Offense DUI gets you. 5 days to 6 months jail. Fine $300-2,500. 1 year license suspension. 1 year ignition interlock. Of course
http://wiki.answers.com/Q/What_is_the_penalty_in_p...
http://www.chacha.com/question/what-is-the-the-okl...
1. Excavate the trench leading up to the side of the sidewalk. Create a pit about 1 foot deeper than the concrete or pavement surface of the driveway and about 6 feet long on the
http://www.ehow.com/how_7815088_bore-under-drive.h...
It depends......Is this a first offense or a third? What were you suspended for? What does your motor vehicle record look like? Depending on the circumstances you could be looking
http://answers.yahoo.com/question/index?qid=200806...
Explore this Topic
The penalties for driving under suspension for DUI in South Carolina are imprisonment from 2 to 60 days depending on whether the crime is a first, second or third ...
Until the judge that issued it withdraws it, or the warrant is served. It never expires. Driving with a postponed or rescinded permission in Ohio is deemed misconduct ...
The law can not charge you with driving under suspension if you were not driving at all. You will need to physically be behind the wheel and the car in motion. ...
About -  Privacy -  AskEraser  -  Careers -  Ask Blog -  Mobile -  Help -  Feedback © 2014 Ask.com