Four Major Classes of Organic Compounds?


Organic compounds are compounds that contain carbon in their molecular level. They can either be solids, liquids or gases. The four major classes of organic compounds are lipids, carbohydrates, nucleic acids and proteins.
Q&A Related to "Four Major Classes of Organic Compounds?"
Carbohydrates,Lipids,Alkyloids and Nucleic Acids.
Four categories are found in all living things: carbohydrates, lipids, protein, and nucleic acids.
Alkanes. Alkenes. Alkynes. Alcohols.
The 4 major groups of organic compounds are carbohydrates,
Explore this Topic
Four of the five major excretory organs include the kidneys, urethra, ureters and bladder. These are the main organs that filter waste. The fifth organ is the ...
No, Ethyl acetate is not polar. It is a nonpolar compound that is often used as a solvent during TLC chromatography in organic chemistry lab classes. It is a very ...
There are four major components of soil. These four components consists of inorganic or mineral matter, organic matter, air, and water. You can find more information ...
About -  Privacy -  Careers -  Ask Blog -  Mobile -  Help -  Feedback  -  Sitemap  © 2014