How Do You Allow Friends of Friends to View a Tagged Photo but Not the Whole Album?

Answer

When you go into your account settings, click on privacy. It should then give you an option on photos. It will have an option to allow friends of friends to view tagged photos. You can then set the setting for only friends or yourself to view the whole album.
Q&A Related to "How Do You Allow Friends of Friends to View..."
1. Click "Add Friends" on the Yahoo Photos home page. 2. Add people to your Friends list by entering their Yahoo ID screen names into the search field. If you are adding
http://www.ehow.com/how_2004174_yphoto-friends-vie...
Not yet. BUT I read somewhere that they were working on one of those... so expect very soon!
http://answers.yahoo.com/question/index?qid=200901...
"You want him to be in your friend list and not see your wall..." If you remove a person from facebok, he`ll not get to know as he`ll not get a notification of it.. But
http://www.furioustees.com/How_do_you_allow_friend...
Add People to Your Friends List Click "Add Friends" on the Yahoo Photos home page. Add people to your Friends list by entering their Yahoo ID screen names into the search
http://fins.ehow.com/how_2004174_yphoto-friends-vi...
About -  Privacy -  AskEraser  -  Careers -  Ask Blog -  Mobile -  Help -  Feedback © 2014 Ask.com