How Do You Delete Face Book?

Answer

You can delete a Facebook account from the security setting from your main page. Deactivate your account by pressing the timeline option and all the information associated with your account is deleted. However, opting back still retains the account history.
Q&A Related to "How Do You Delete Face Book"
This is a social networking website dedicated to catching up with your family and friends. Facebook is also well known with finding old friends and being able to catch up with them.
http://answers.ask.com/Computers/Internet/what_is_...
1. Click on the "Account" link at the top of your Facebook screen and choose "Account Settings" from the menu. 2. Choose the "Applications" tab from
http://www.ehow.com/how_11415219_delete-apps-new-f...
go to there profile on the left side, scroll down past their friends and mutral friends and it will say in gray letters suggest friends and unfriend, click unfriend,
http://wiki.answers.com/Q/How_do_you_delete_a_face...
The following is directly from Facebook.com: "To deactivate your account: Click the account menu at the top right of any Facebook page. Choose Account Settings. Select Security
http://answers.yahoo.com/question/index?qid=201205...
Explore this Topic
To delete your Facebook account, first visit the Facebook Account Deletion Page. You will be required to log in first, after which, you should go to the page labelled ...
People with face book accounts may login to facebook's official website. To those who do not have facebook accounts yet, they may sign up at facebook website for ...
Face book is a social media site. It allows for interaction between people across the world via the internet. This is made possible by chatting on-line, sending ...
About -  Privacy -  AskEraser  -  Careers -  Ask Blog -  Mobile -  Help -  Feedback © 2014 Ask.com