How Do You Delete Something You Acsidently Poseted on Everyones Wall on Facebook?

Answer

When you accidentally posted something on everyone's wall, you have to manually delete it by going to their pages one by one and delete what you have posted.
About -  Privacy -  AskEraser  -  Careers -  Ask Blog -  Mobile -  Help -  Feedback © 2014 Ask.com