How Many Baseball Teams Are in the American League?


There are 14 baseball teams in the American League. These include Toronto, Baltimore, Tampa Bay and many more.
Q&A Related to "How Many Baseball Teams Are in the American..."
14 in American league.
There are 14 teams currently in the American League in the MLB. Did you have any
There are 30 Major League baseball teams in the United States. Each Major League team plays 162 games each year, meaning there are 2,430 baseball games to watch each year in most
14 -Tampa Bay -Baltimore -Toronto -New York -Boston -Chicago -Cleveland -Minnesota -Kansas City -Detroit -Los Angeles -Texas -Seattle -Oakland Source(s):
1 Additional Answer Answer for: how many baseball teams are in the american league
There are 14 teams in the American League and 16 teams in the National League.
Find lists of all 30 teams using the links below.
About -  Privacy -  Careers -  Ask Blog -  Mobile -  Help -  Feedback  -  Sitemap  © 2015