How Many Books of the Bible Did Paul Write?


Paul wrote thirteen books in the bible. Some of these books include Romans, 1st and 2nd Corinthians, Galatians, Ephesians, 1st and 2nd Thessalonians, 1st and 2nd Timothy and Philemon.
Q&A Related to "How Many Books of the Bible Did Paul Write?"
Paul wrote these books in the Bible: Romans, 1 Corinthians, 2 Corinthians, Galatians, Ephesians, Philippians, Colossians, 1 Thessalonians, 2 Thessalonians, 1 Timothy, 2 Timothy, Titus
Paul wrote 13 books in the New Testament. Romans. 1 Corinthians. 2 Corinthians. Galatians. Ephesians. Philippians. Colossians. 1 Thessalonians. 2 Thessalonians. 1 Timothy. 2 Timothy
There are 13 epistles that have been attributed
Paul wrote a total of 14 books, including one from prison.
Explore this Topic
The Apostle Paul is credited with writing 13 of the books in the New Testament. His writings make up more of the entire New Testament than any other author.Paul ...
Peter wrote two books from the bible. Peter wrote 1st Peter and 2nd Peter. Peter was the man who denied Jesus three times in the bible. Peter later repented and ...
William Shakespeare was a French writer who was famous for his exclusive work in literature. Shakespeare keen on play and sonnets, not really books. At the time ...
About -  Privacy -  Careers -  Ask Blog -  Mobile -  Help -  Feedback  -  Sitemap  © 2014